What Our Patients Have to Say

Review Us
     
Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 56 reviews from around the Web.
2018-09-12
     
Compassionate, knowledgeable, friendly, effective--that is Dr. Harper and staff. Highly recommended!
2018-09-10
     
Super friendly and helpful staff and of course a knowledgeable and professional Doctor with magic hands! Thanks Ladies!
2018-09-10
     
Dr. Harper and staff are amazing! They are always so friendly and help watch my kids so I can get the care that I need. I highly recommend!
2018-08-30
     
Friendly, professional, and compassionate. Very welcoming and concerned about your problems.
2018-08-27
     
Dr. Kimberly worked wonders on my lower back. I was recommended by my step-father, whom has had multiple back surgeries, none since seeing Dr. Kimberly. My lower back pain was gone within a few weeks and although not an active customer, I would go back to FamilyCare Chiropractic in the future for any back pain I might be experiencing. Super friendly staff, fantastic family environment and a professional chiropractic experience.
2018-08-26
     
Someone answers the phone, you never have to wait and Dr. Harper is a caring practitioner.
2018-08-09
     
This practice is AMAZING! Always kind and caring and they make you feel part of their family. My husband and I would never go anywhere else!
2018-07-07
     
She is the best and I love her because she is so gentle and caring in what she does in adjustments. I recommend her highly.
2018-06-30
     
Dr Harper is awesome! 116th and Allisonville
2018-06-27
     
Dr Harper and staff are very good, friendly, and competent. Life is good again😀
2018-06-22
     
2018-06-22
     
Very comfortable and relaxing office with a pleasant staff. Dr. Harper is wonderful. She has lots of treatment options and helpful resources.
2018-06-22
     
The entire staff is incredibly sweet and always so friendly.
2018-06-22
     
It brings so much comfort to know my entire family is in their care.
2018-06-22
     
Awesome Chiro care. They are the best!!!
Showing 1 to 15 of 55 entries
Next »

Monday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Tuesday

CLOSED


Wednesday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 6:30 PM


Thursday

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Friday

8:30 AM- 1:30 PM


Saturday

CLOSED


Sunday

CLOSED

Make an Appointment at Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness Today!

 

You don't have to suffer or "put up with" pain and discomfort in your body. Don't let common aches and pains keep you from enjoying life and living as your best self! We approach your pain with a "holistic approach" that addresses the root cause. This way, you can not only manage the pain, but also be on the path to total health and wellness. Call us today at (317) 580-1800 to make an appointment for your initial Health Assessment. Dr. Harper will take the time to complete a full review of your medical history and your unique needs.

Dr. Harper has been my chiropractor for 20 years. There are so many chiropractors to choose from,  but I have chosen her due to her wonderful care, thoughtfulness  and professionalism. She has saved me from two surgeries with chiropractic care. She is bright, cheery  and knows how to make a person feel better on a bad day.  Her staff is the best. They always make me feel welcome and attend to my needs. If you are in need of chiropractic care, you should make an appointment with her. You will not be disappointed!

Kathy H., Westfield, IN

About 4 years ago I was in so much pain that I couldn't get out of bed. I have a herniated disc and I knew that if I went to the hospital, I would be in surgery. I came to Dr. Harper's office out of desperation. I have been relatively pain-free since being in Dr. Harper's care. We drive an hour to get to her office but it is worth it!

Cheryl C., Greenwood, IN

Dr Harper and her ENTIRE team are welcoming, accomodating, and super friendly.  I have never seen Dr Harper without a smile on her face.  They are super close to my house, and can fit me in on last minute requests.  Thank you to the entire staff!

Patricia H., Fischers, IN

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-7:00 PM
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thursday: 2:30 PM- 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Address

11982 Fishers Crossing Drive
Fishers, IN 46038

Phone

(317) 580-1800

Contact Our Office

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.