What Our Patients Have to Say

Review Us
     
Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 45 reviews from around the Web.
2018-03-30
     
2018-03-01
     
2018-03-01
     
Love Dr. Harper and my new pillow is AWESOME!
2018-01-27
     
2017-06-30
     
Dr Harper is the best and love the girls in the office. Highly recommend
2017-06-30
     
We are so thankful for the extra special care that we get from all of the staff and we love Dr Harper and her wonderful office!
2017-06-30
     
2017-06-30
     
2017-06-30
     
I love her adjustment style and the way the staff treats everyone like family.
2017-06-22
     
Dr Harper and all of her staff are very professional! So thankful our family found this practice!
2017-01-31
     
2016-06-30
     
Love the staff so nice and entergetic
2016-06-30
     
Best chiropractor I know, and best office experience every time we go!
2016-06-30
     
A very family friendly place. The people here are really nice.
2016-06-30
     
An excellent clean facility with a top notch staff and Dr. Harper truly cares about your overall health.
Showing 16 to 30 of 44 entries
« Previous Next »

Monday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Tuesday

CLOSED


Wednesday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 6:30 PM


Thursday

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Friday

8:30 AM- 1:30 PM


Saturday

CLOSED


Sunday

CLOSED

Make an Appointment at Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness Today!

 

You don't have to suffer or "put up with" pain and discomfort in your body. Don't let common aches and pains keep you from enjoying life and living as your best self! We approach your pain with a "holistic approach" that addresses the root cause. This way, you can not only manage the pain, but also be on the path to total health and wellness. Call us today at (317) 580-1800 to make an appointment for your initial Health Assessment. Dr. Harper will take the time to complete a full review of your medical history and your unique needs.

Dr. Harper has been my chiropractor for 20 years. There are so many chiropractors to choose from,  but I have chosen her due to her wonderful care, thoughtfulness  and professionalism. She has saved me from two surgeries with chiropractic care. She is bright, cheery  and knows how to make a person feel better on a bad day.  Her staff is the best. They always make me feel welcome and attend to my needs. If you are in need of chiropractic care, you should make an appointment with her. You will not be disappointed!

Kathy H., Westfield, IN

About 4 years ago I was in so much pain that I couldn't get out of bed. I have a herniated disc and I knew that if I went to the hospital, I would be in surgery. I came to Dr. Harper's office out of desperation. I have been relatively pain-free since being in Dr. Harper's care. We drive an hour to get to her office but it is worth it!

Cheryl C., Greenwood, IN

Dr Harper and her ENTIRE team are welcoming, accomodating, and super friendly.  I have never seen Dr Harper without a smile on her face.  They are super close to my house, and can fit me in on last minute requests.  Thank you to the entire staff!

Patricia H., Fischers, IN

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-7:00 PM
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thursday: 2:30 PM- 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Address

11982 Fishers Crossing Drive
Fishers, IN 46038

Phone

(317) 580-1800

Contact Our Office

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.