What Our Patients Have to Say

Review Us
     
Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 56 reviews from around the Web.
2018-06-22
     
Dr. Harper and her staff are great!!
2018-06-20
     
Great atmosphere. Doctor Harper and staff are super!!!
2018-06-08
     
Dr Harper and staff are incredibly helpful, my whole family loves going in for adjustments! My back use to act up until seeing her.
2018-06-08
     
The best chiropractor!! Staff is very friendly and accommodating. My family is much happier and healthier since seeing Dr Harper!!
2018-06-08
     
Love this place! They've become family. 💜
2018-06-08
     
They are amazing. I feel so much better every time I come.
2018-06-06
     
Really is family!! Love these people!! �
2018-06-06
     
I highly recommend this office!! The staff is so friendly and amazing!! My family is so much healthier and happier!
2018-03-29
     
They take great care of you, great customer service and I always feel better after visiting.
2018-03-29
     
2018-03-29
     
2018-02-28
     
2018-02-28
     
Love Dr. Harper and my new pillow is AWESOME!
2018-01-27
     
2017-06-29
     
Dr Harper is the best and love the girls in the office. Highly recommend
Showing 16 to 30 of 55 entries
« Previous Next »

Monday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Tuesday

CLOSED


Wednesday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 6:30 PM


Thursday

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Friday

8:30 AM- 1:30 PM


Saturday

CLOSED


Sunday

CLOSED

Make an Appointment at Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness Today!

 

You don't have to suffer or "put up with" pain and discomfort in your body. Don't let common aches and pains keep you from enjoying life and living as your best self! We approach your pain with a "holistic approach" that addresses the root cause. This way, you can not only manage the pain, but also be on the path to total health and wellness. Call us today at (317) 580-1800 to make an appointment for your initial Health Assessment. Dr. Harper will take the time to complete a full review of your medical history and your unique needs.

Dr. Harper has been my chiropractor for 20 years. There are so many chiropractors to choose from,  but I have chosen her due to her wonderful care, thoughtfulness  and professionalism. She has saved me from two surgeries with chiropractic care. She is bright, cheery  and knows how to make a person feel better on a bad day.  Her staff is the best. They always make me feel welcome and attend to my needs. If you are in need of chiropractic care, you should make an appointment with her. You will not be disappointed!

Kathy H., Westfield, IN

About 4 years ago I was in so much pain that I couldn't get out of bed. I have a herniated disc and I knew that if I went to the hospital, I would be in surgery. I came to Dr. Harper's office out of desperation. I have been relatively pain-free since being in Dr. Harper's care. We drive an hour to get to her office but it is worth it!

Cheryl C., Greenwood, IN

Dr Harper and her ENTIRE team are welcoming, accomodating, and super friendly.  I have never seen Dr Harper without a smile on her face.  They are super close to my house, and can fit me in on last minute requests.  Thank you to the entire staff!

Patricia H., Fischers, IN

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-7:00 PM
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thursday: 2:30 PM- 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Address

11982 Fishers Crossing Drive
Fishers, IN 46038

Phone

(317) 580-1800

Contact Our Office

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.