Warning: Declaration of TCB_Menu_Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth) should be compatible with Walker::walk($elements, $max_depth, ...$args) in /home/famil542/public_html/wp-content/plugins/thrive-visual-editor/inc/classes/class-tcb-menu-walker.php on line 0
Patient Reviews | Family Care Chiropractic

What Our Patients Have to Say

Review Us
     
Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 165 reviews from around the Web.
2019-09-16
     
Dr. Kimberly is one of the friendliest and most caring Doctors I have ever met. Her whole staff makes you feel welcome every time you come in for an appointment!
2019-09-06
     
Yes
2019-09-04
     
Family Care is a great place,they have always fixed any problem that I have had. Dr. Harper is awesome!
2019-08-07
     
Dr. Harper is incredibly attentive and thorough in her chiropractic care. I can not recommend her highly enough!
2019-07-31
     
Very friendly office staff!Dr. Harper is always willing to take the time to answer any and all questions.
2019-07-29
     
Dr. Harper does a wonderful job and is very knowledgeable. Her staff is also helpful and provide great service.
2019-07-29
     
Love family care chiropractic. 2 years ago I was very skeptical about going to a chiropractor. I had not had good experiences in the past.
2019-07-29
     
Very friendly office staff!Dr. Harper is always willing to take the time to answer any and all questions.
2019-07-29
     
Everyone is so friendly and accommodating, and they are always glad to see you.
2019-07-26
     
Everyone is so cheerful and helpful. Love Dr. Harper and the entire staff is awesome!
2019-07-26
     
Great staff and terrific care!
2019-07-26
     
She is kind, caring and very knowledgeable, plus has a wonderful staff.
2019-07-25
     
Dr Harper and her amazing staff are so caring and welcoming. It really feels like family at FCC.
2019-07-24
     
Dr. Harper and staff are great! After 3 back surgeries, FCC was recommended to me by a friend. I highly recommend!
2019-07-24
     
Undergoing care helped resolve my sciatic issues and I haven't had any pain shooting down my leg. This office deserves 5 stars.
Showing 1 to 15 of 165 entries
Next »

Monday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Tuesday

CLOSED


Wednesday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 6:30 PM


Thursday

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Friday

8:30 AM- 1:30 PM


Saturday

CLOSED


Sunday

CLOSED

Make an Appointment at Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness Today!

 

You don't have to suffer or "put up with" pain and discomfort in your body. Don't let common aches and pains keep you from enjoying life and living as your best self! We approach your pain with a "holistic approach" that addresses the root cause. This way, you can not only manage the pain, but also be on the path to total health and wellness. Call us today at (317) 580-1800 to make an appointment for your initial Health Assessment. Dr. Harper will take the time to complete a full review of your medical history and your unique needs.

Dr. Harper has been my chiropractor for 20 years. There are so many chiropractors to choose from,  but I have chosen her due to her wonderful care, thoughtfulness  and professionalism. She has saved me from two surgeries with chiropractic care. She is bright, cheery  and knows how to make a person feel better on a bad day.  Her staff is the best. They always make me feel welcome and attend to my needs. If you are in need of chiropractic care, you should make an appointment with her. You will not be disappointed!

Kathy H., Westfield, IN

About 4 years ago I was in so much pain that I couldn't get out of bed. I have a herniated disc and I knew that if I went to the hospital, I would be in surgery. I came to Dr. Harper's office out of desperation. I have been relatively pain-free since being in Dr. Harper's care. We drive an hour to get to her office but it is worth it!

Cheryl C., Greenwood, IN

Dr Harper and her ENTIRE team are welcoming, accomodating, and super friendly.  I have never seen Dr Harper without a smile on her face.  They are super close to my house, and can fit me in on last minute requests.  Thank you to the entire staff!

Patricia H., Fischers, IN

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-7:00 PM
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thursday: 2:30 PM- 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Address

11982 Fishers Crossing Drive
Fishers, IN 46038

Phone

(317) 580-1800

Contact Our Office

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.