What Our Patients Have to Say

Review Us
     
Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness is rated 0.0 out of 5 based on approximately 165 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-24
     
I truly love the time she takes with all her patients and explains things so that you can understand what is going on with your body.
2019-07-24
     
We love Dr. Harper and all her staff!
2019-07-24
     
Such a great place! Very welcoming, amazing staff, and effective adjustments. Always leave feeling balanced and refreshed.
2019-07-23
     
Very kind and welcoming staff. Great facility and treatment. Couldn't be happier that I chose this practice!
2019-07-22
     
Most importantly she wants to help you naturally feel better and encourages a healthy lifestyle.
2019-07-19
     
I am delighted with how I feel!
2019-07-19
     
Dr Harper and her staff are terrific.
2019-07-19
     
Love coming here and getting adjusted!
2019-07-19
     
I highly recommend coming here and taking advantage of the benefits of a more natural method of care!
2019-07-19
     
I have been pleasantly surprised that Dr. Harper has been able to help with the aches and pains I had and didn’t know I had.
2019-07-19
     
Friendly and very helpful
2019-07-19
     
I have been pleasantly surprised that Dr. Harper has been able to help with the aches and pains I had and didn’t know I had.
2019-07-18
     
Always have a wonderful experience with them.
2019-07-17
     
2019-07-17
     
Love love love Dr. Harper and her staff!
Showing 16 to 30 of 165 entries
« Previous Next »

Monday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Tuesday

CLOSED


Wednesday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 6:30 PM


Thursday

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Friday

8:30 AM- 1:30 PM


Saturday

CLOSED


Sunday

CLOSED

Make an Appointment at Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness Today!

 

You don't have to suffer or "put up with" pain and discomfort in your body. Don't let common aches and pains keep you from enjoying life and living as your best self! We approach your pain with a "holistic approach" that addresses the root cause. This way, you can not only manage the pain, but also be on the path to total health and wellness. Call us today at (317) 580-1800 to make an appointment for your initial Health Assessment. Dr. Harper will take the time to complete a full review of your medical history and your unique needs.

Dr. Harper has been my chiropractor for 20 years. There are so many chiropractors to choose from,  but I have chosen her due to her wonderful care, thoughtfulness  and professionalism. She has saved me from two surgeries with chiropractic care. She is bright, cheery  and knows how to make a person feel better on a bad day.  Her staff is the best. They always make me feel welcome and attend to my needs. If you are in need of chiropractic care, you should make an appointment with her. You will not be disappointed!

Kathy H., Westfield, IN

About 4 years ago I was in so much pain that I couldn't get out of bed. I have a herniated disc and I knew that if I went to the hospital, I would be in surgery. I came to Dr. Harper's office out of desperation. I have been relatively pain-free since being in Dr. Harper's care. We drive an hour to get to her office but it is worth it!

Cheryl C., Greenwood, IN

Dr Harper and her ENTIRE team are welcoming, accomodating, and super friendly.  I have never seen Dr Harper without a smile on her face.  They are super close to my house, and can fit me in on last minute requests.  Thank you to the entire staff!

Patricia H., Fischers, IN

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-7:00 PM
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thursday: 2:30 PM- 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Address

11982 Fishers Crossing Drive
Fishers, IN 46038

Phone

(317) 580-1800

Contact Our Office

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.