What Our Patients Have to Say

Review Us
     
Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness is rated 5 out of 5 based on 140 reviews from around the Web.
2019-07-17
     
I love the friendly staff at Family Care Chiropractic. Everyone is helpful and the facility is very clean.
2019-07-17
     
Dr. Harper has helped our entire family!
2019-07-07
     
2019-07-01
     
the staff has been very friendly and the care itself has been very beneficial to my health
2019-06-30
     
Dr. Harper is great. Her staff is very friendly and efficient. My wife and I are new to this practice and we are very happy we made the move!
2019-06-27
     
They provide great advice, and not only provide chiropractic services but also natural supplements. One which helped me and my allergies.
2019-06-10
     
I love this place, warm atmosphere, amazing people, and I hurt less after each visit
2019-04-11
     
2 years later both my children are healthy and happy. Katelyn and Erica are willing to play with the kids.
2019-03-28
     
Everyone at the office is fantastic, a very warm and inviting atmosphere.
2019-03-28
     
Such a wonderful office, the whole staff is amazing!
2019-03-27
     
The staff is amazing, always cheerful and ready to help and Dr. Harper herself is encouraging with such positive energy.
2019-03-23
     
Staff is AWESOME! Always plays with my kids and lends a hand when life gets crazy and I can’t keep it all together! Love it here!
2019-03-22
     
I appreciated the thorough exam and explanation of the issues I was having as well as the plan to resolve my issue. The staff as well as Dr Harper all work together as a team and make this office a friendly and professional atmosphere.
2019-03-17
     
She is an avid advocate of overall healthy living, and her passion is guiding people toward overall life wellness. Hello Friend!!
2019-03-15
     
Her staff has always been caring and friendly during that time, and they never hesitate to help and answer any questions related to billing or other topics.
Showing 16 to 30 of 139 entries
« Previous Next »

Monday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Tuesday

CLOSED


Wednesday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 6:30 PM


Thursday

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Friday

8:30 AM- 1:30 PM


Saturday

CLOSED


Sunday

CLOSED

Make an Appointment at Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness Today!

 

You don't have to suffer or "put up with" pain and discomfort in your body. Don't let common aches and pains keep you from enjoying life and living as your best self! We approach your pain with a "holistic approach" that addresses the root cause. This way, you can not only manage the pain, but also be on the path to total health and wellness. Call us today at (317) 580-1800 to make an appointment for your initial Health Assessment. Dr. Harper will take the time to complete a full review of your medical history and your unique needs.

Dr. Harper has been my chiropractor for 20 years. There are so many chiropractors to choose from,  but I have chosen her due to her wonderful care, thoughtfulness  and professionalism. She has saved me from two surgeries with chiropractic care. She is bright, cheery  and knows how to make a person feel better on a bad day.  Her staff is the best. They always make me feel welcome and attend to my needs. If you are in need of chiropractic care, you should make an appointment with her. You will not be disappointed!

Kathy H., Westfield, IN

About 4 years ago I was in so much pain that I couldn't get out of bed. I have a herniated disc and I knew that if I went to the hospital, I would be in surgery. I came to Dr. Harper's office out of desperation. I have been relatively pain-free since being in Dr. Harper's care. We drive an hour to get to her office but it is worth it!

Cheryl C., Greenwood, IN

Dr Harper and her ENTIRE team are welcoming, accomodating, and super friendly.  I have never seen Dr Harper without a smile on her face.  They are super close to my house, and can fit me in on last minute requests.  Thank you to the entire staff!

Patricia H., Fischers, IN

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-7:00 PM
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thursday: 2:30 PM- 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Address

11982 Fishers Crossing Drive
Fishers, IN 46038

Phone

(317) 580-1800

Contact Our Office

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.