What Our Patients Have to Say

Review Us
     
Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness is rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 118 reviews from around the Web.
2019-03-07
     
I have been going here since I was 6 and I have had an amazing experience. Dr. Harper is so nice and I always feel really well taken care.
2019-03-06
     
Office staff very friendly and accommodating. I feel great!
2019-03-06
     
Dr. Harper is amazing. I have lived with pain and headaches/migraines for 35+ years. Medications made me sick so I learned to live with it.
2019-03-06
     
The office staff is amazing, very helpful and always understanding. Dr. Harper has helped me with lower back and shoulder pain.
2019-03-04
     
Dr. Harper is absolutely amazing! I've been going to her for years. I was not wrong! Her and her staff are so caring and thoughtful.
2019-03-01
     
Takes your pain away and makes you feel better like dancing.
2019-02-28
     
Really Friendly staff! Always leave feeling 100 times better than when I arrived.
2019-02-27
     
They're always friendly and very professional. I always feel better after visiting them.
2019-02-26
     
They are always friendly & welcoming. They also take time to get to know their patients .
2019-02-26
     
Everyone is so sweet and amazing!
2019-02-25
     
Doctor Harper and her staff are very professional and friendly.
2019-02-24
     
Dr. Harper and her team are amazing. Routine chiropractic care is a critical part of my family's wellness.
2019-02-20
     
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They are delightful! I highly recommend Dr. Harper!
2019-02-20
     
I could barely walk when I went into see Dr. Harper... she and her staff are friendly and caring.
2019-02-19
     
Doc is caring, empathic, silly-when appropriate-, understanding, and clinically knowledgeable; I know so because my body tells me so=feels better!
Showing 16 to 30 of 117 entries
« Previous Next »

Monday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Tuesday

CLOSED


Wednesday

8:30 AM- 12:00 PM (noon)

2:30 PM- 6:30 PM


Thursday

2:30 PM- 7:00 PM


Friday

8:30 AM- 1:30 PM


Saturday

CLOSED


Sunday

CLOSED

Make an Appointment at Family Care Chiropractic & Wellness Today!

 

You don't have to suffer or "put up with" pain and discomfort in your body. Don't let common aches and pains keep you from enjoying life and living as your best self! We approach your pain with a "holistic approach" that addresses the root cause. This way, you can not only manage the pain, but also be on the path to total health and wellness. Call us today at (317) 580-1800 to make an appointment for your initial Health Assessment. Dr. Harper will take the time to complete a full review of your medical history and your unique needs.

Dr. Harper has been my chiropractor for 20 years. There are so many chiropractors to choose from,  but I have chosen her due to her wonderful care, thoughtfulness  and professionalism. She has saved me from two surgeries with chiropractic care. She is bright, cheery  and knows how to make a person feel better on a bad day.  Her staff is the best. They always make me feel welcome and attend to my needs. If you are in need of chiropractic care, you should make an appointment with her. You will not be disappointed!

Kathy H., Westfield, IN

About 4 years ago I was in so much pain that I couldn't get out of bed. I have a herniated disc and I knew that if I went to the hospital, I would be in surgery. I came to Dr. Harper's office out of desperation. I have been relatively pain-free since being in Dr. Harper's care. We drive an hour to get to her office but it is worth it!

Cheryl C., Greenwood, IN

Dr Harper and her ENTIRE team are welcoming, accomodating, and super friendly.  I have never seen Dr Harper without a smile on her face.  They are super close to my house, and can fit me in on last minute requests.  Thank you to the entire staff!

Patricia H., Fischers, IN

Office Hours

Monday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-7:00 PM
Tuesday: CLOSED
Wednesday: 8:30 AM- 12:00 Noon and 2:30 PM-6:30 PM
Thursday: 2:30 PM- 7:00 PM
Friday: 8:30 AM-1:30 PM

Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: CLOSED

Address

11982 Fishers Crossing Drive
Fishers, IN 46038

Phone

(317) 580-1800

Contact Our Office

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.